Mosman Park Bowling Club
Don't Miss


Congratulations to John Solomon on winning the Mens Club Novice Championship. John Defeated Bruce Neaves in a great final

Congratulations to Alek Gryta on winning his second Club Singles Title defeating Louis Beurteaux in a brilliant Final. 25/17

Congratulations to Dean Tinley (Skip), Jim Spencer,Peter Jones & Tim Shevchenko on winning the Men’s Club Championship Fours with the last bowl of the Match. With the scores locked at 15 all with one end to play Peter Jones drew the shot only to see the opposing Skipper Craig Edson smash into the head removing […]

Congratulations to the Hoffman Brothers on winning the Men’s Club Championship Pairs on 10/2/2019 Cameron & Ben defeated Peter Collins & Alek Gryta 18-14 in a brilliant game of Bowls with the result in doubt up to the second last end. In the First Semi-Final Cam & Ben defeated Jim Spencer & Dave Irvin with […]

Congratulations to Lisa Featherby(Skip), Maria McCormack,Helen Hood & Trish Cunningham on winning the Ladies Club Championship Fours.

Congratulations to Louis Beurteaux on winning the Men’s Club Championship 100up Singles. Louis defeated Mark Barrett 104-66 in a display of great draw bowling. Mark defeated Dave Irvin 106-74 in the Semi-Final whilst Louis had to overcome last years winner Paul Walker in a nail biting Semi-Final that came down to the last bowl with […]

Congratulations to Denis Mullenger & Shelley Radcliffe on becoming back to back winners of the Club Championship Mixed Pairs. They defeated Mike Grace & Judy Allen 18-12 in the Final.

Congratulations to Lisa Featherby( Skip), Marg Povey & Debbie Neaves on winning the Club Championship Triples. They Defeated Denise Kelly(Skip), Sheila Binns & Ann Smithdale in the Final.

Congratulations to Mario Van Bemmel on winning his second Mixed Over 60s Singles Title. In a great final Mario defeated Denis Mullenger in a cliffhanger 25-22. Both Semi Finals were fought out right to the last bowl with Mario defeating Judy Allen 21-20 after Judy was cruising at 18-10 up only to drop two fours […]

Aidan O’Sullivan, Andy Mercader & Graeme Wishart have won the Club’s Triples Championship defeating Bob Kershaw,Damien Adams & Jeff Adams 21-14 for the second time in a row. Wishart defeated Craig Edson,Mike & Graeme Hughes in the first Semi-Final 19-4 whilst Adams defeated Mario, Nigel Edson & Steve Carmody 21-11 in the other Semi-Final. The […]