Social Bowls Results

Friday 19 July 2019  2 Bowl Triples

Winners: Mike Grace, Graeme Davies, Ian Thomas

Second: Brian Page, Terry Cranswick, Bob Kershaw,    

 

Wednesday 17 July 2019  Drawn Teams

Winners: Keith Manton, Audrey Stokes, Andy Mercader

Runners Up: Brian Page, Sue Epis, Peter Smythe,    

Third: Mike Grace, Ruth Lilly, Andy McGlew

Saturday 13 July 2019  Drawn Teams

Winners: Ian Lilly, Marie Hagan, Sue Epis

Runners Up: Sheila Binns, Ron Hassall, Jon Solomon    

Third: Graeme Povey, Vicki Stratton, Bruce Neaves

Wednesday 10 July 2019  Drawn Teams

Winners: Brian Page, Jeannette Muir, Sue Epis, Peter Smythe

Runners Up: Paul Monger, Ruth Lilly, Audrey Stokes. Don Tremaine    

Third: Ron Hassall,Norelle Wetsteyn, Margaret Povey, Greg Caird

Wednesday 3 July 2019  Drawn Teams

Winners: Maria McCormack,John Clarke,Toby Roney,Don Tremaine

Runners Up: Ian Lilly,Jeannette Muir,Patrick James,Simon Lilly    

Third: Ron Hassall,Digby Burges,Mari Noffsinger

Wednesday 29 June 2019  Scroungers

Winners: Brian Page, Marie Hagan & Sheila Binns

Friday 28 June 2019 Nominated Pairs

Winners: Jeff Adams & Damian Adams

Runners Up: Keith Manton & Denis Mullenger

Second Round: Bob Kershaw & Steve Swanson

Friday 21 June 2019 Nominated Pairs

Winners: Ian Lilly & John Clarke

Runners Up: Brian Page & Ian Thomas

Second Round: Keith Manton & Denis Mullenger

Wednesday 19 June 2019 Drawn Teams

Winners: Ian Lilly, Sheila Binns, Jon Solomon, Bruce Frederickson

Runners Up: Paul Monger, Jeannette Muir, Don Tremain , Denis Mullenger

Third: Maria McCormack, Carol Gowenlock, Robbie Martin, Debbie Neaves

Saturday 15 June 2019 Drawn Teams

Winners: Graeme Hughes, Vicki Stratton, Ken Parker

Runners Up: Jenny Parker, Carol Gowenlock, Jon Solomon

Friday 14 June 2019 Nominated Pairs

Winners:                 Jeff Adams & Chris McKenna

Runners Up:          Mike Grace & Bob Kershaw

Wednesday 12 June 2019 Drawn Teams

Winners:                    Graeme Hughes, Ruth Lilly, Debbie Neaves

Runner Up:               Paul Monger, Audrey Stokes, Sue Epis

Third:                         June Worthington, Andy McGlew, Don Tremaine

Wednesday 5 June 2019 Quins (10 Four Member Drawn Teams)

Winners:                 Guy Hagan, Andy Mercader,Bruce Frederickson,Ruth Lilly

Runners Up:          Brian Page, Ian Lilly, Sandy Everest,Graeme Hughes

Third:                      Alison Buckingham, Marg Povey, Patrick James,Mari Noffsinger