Mosman Park Bowling Club
Don't Miss

SOCIAL BOWLS RESULTS

Friday 6th October 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                    I.Lilly & P.Best

Runner Up:                R.Kershaw & A.O’Sullivan

1st Round :                 M.Grace & P.Giles

2nd Round:               A.Mercader & R.Furci

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      A.O’Sullivan (Skip)  &  D.Neaves

Runner up:                  S.Binns (Skip)  &  B.Neaves

Friday 15th September  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                    P.Walker & J.Neulist

Runner Up:                R.Kershaw & A.O’Sullivan

1st Round :                 C.McKenna & G.McKenna

2nd Round:               G.Povey & P.Monger

Wednesday 13th September 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                    V.Eva (Skip), C.Gowenlock, S.Epis

Runner Up:               I.Lilly (Skip), D.Mullenger, P.James, I.Flack

Saturday 9th September 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      T.Cox (Skip), S.Binns,K.Rose, D.Neaves

Runner up:                  A.O’Sullivan (Skip), A.Mercader, R.Webster

Friday 8th September  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     K.Stower & J.Rochford

Runner Up:                R.Kershaw & A.O’Sullivan

1st Round :                 P.Fair & S. Guazzelli

2nd Round:               K.Manton & M.Robertson

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                    A.Stokes (Skip), S.Ellis, V.Eva

Runner Up:               I.Lilly (Skip), R.Kennedy, A.McGlew

Saturday 2nd September 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      D.Mullenger (Skip), J.Clarke, T.Rudd, M.Hagan

Runner up:                  G.Povey (Skip), S.Binns, H.Hood

Friday 1st September  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     P.Walker & P.Daly

Runner Up:                C.McKenna & M.Grace

1st Round :                 K.Stower & J.Rochford

2nd Round:                 W.Stower & T.O’Neill

Saturday 26th August 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      C.Gowenlock (Skip), S.Ellis, N.York

Runner up:                  A.O’Sullivan (Skip), S.Binns, K.Rose, V.Stratton

Friday 25th August  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     P.Walker & B.Kershaw

Runner Up:                C.McKenna & M.Grace

1st Round :                 I.Lilly & C.Gowenlock

2nd Round:                 J.Adams & D.Adams

Saturday 20th August 2017 – Drawn Game

Washed Out

Friday 18th August  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     J.Neulist & P.Callison

Runner Up:                P.Walker & S.Swanson

1st Round :                  A.Mercader & A.O’Sullivan

2nd Round:                 C.McKenna & B.Kershaw

Wednesday 16th August 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                    I.Lilly (Skip), S.Binns, R.Lilly

Runner Up:               M.McCormack (Skip), C.Gowenlock, A.McGlew

Saturday 5th August 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      M.Grace (Skip), S.Binns, R.Furie

Runner up:                  G.Povey (Skip), J.Muir, C.Gowenlock, V.Stratton

Friday 4th August  2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     C.McKenna & M.Robertson

Runner Up:                P.Best & I.Lilly

1st Round :                  A.McGlew & P.Giles

2nd Round:                 P.Walker & S.Swanson

Wednesday 2nd August 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                      S.Blythe (Skip), B.Page, S.Epis

Runner Up:                 A.Buckingham (Skip), A.Stokes, P.James

Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                   G.Hughes (Skip), J.Muir, H.Hood

Runner up:               S.Binns (Skip), A.O’Sullivan

Wednesday 19th July 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                    R.Coote (Skip), H.Hood

Runner Up:               G.Hughes (Skip), C.Wight

Friday 23rd June 2017 – Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     P.Walker & H.Best

Runner Up:                P.Best & I.Lilly

1st Round :                  S.Swanson & I.Briggs

2nd Round:                 J.Adams & R.Kershaw

Wednesday 21st June 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      D.Mulenger (Skip), G.Hughes, C.Wight

Runner Up:                 P.Monger (Skip), S.Ellis, H.Hood, K.Rose

Saturday 17th June 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                      T.Rudd & P.Best

Runner up:                  M.Povey & T.Cunningham

3rd Place:                     P.Giles & B.Webster

Friday 16th June 2017 – Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                       C.McKenna & D.Mullenger

Runner up:                   M.Robertson & R.Brown

1st Round:                     P.Walker & H.Best

2nd Round:                   M.Weis & A.Daley

Wednesday 14th June 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                        B.Page (Skip), D.Mullenger, A.Stokes

Runners Up:                 M.McCormack (Skip), P.Giles, H.Hood, M. Noffsinger

Saturday 11th June 2017 – Drawn Game

Winners:                         P.Giles (Skip), A.McGlew, C.Gowenlock

Runner Up:                    G.Hughes (Skip), S.Binns, S.Epis,M.Povey

Friday 9th June 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                         P.Walker &  R.Brown

Runners Up:                  C.McKenna & D.Mullenger

1st Round Winners:    J.Adams  &  D.Adams

2nd Round Winners:  R.Kershaw   &  W.Stower

Wednesday 7th June 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                        B.Page (Skip), R.Furic, D.Neaves    

Runners Up:                 C.Wight (Skip), K.Rose, P.Smyth

Saturday 3rd June 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                         T.Cox (Skip), S.Binns, J.Muir   

Runners Up:                 A.Mercader (Skip), H.Hood

Friday 2nd June 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                         P.Walker & H.Best

Runners Up:                  C.McKenna & M. Grace

1st Round Winners:    G.Hughes & D.Bell

2nd Round Winners:  J.Adams & R.Kershaw

Saturday 27th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                         I.Lilly (Skip), M.Hagan, H.Hood     

Runners Up:                  S.Ellis (Skip), S.Binns, J.Muir

Friday 26th May 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                        K.Manton & M.Robertson

Runners Up:                 P.Walker & I.Lilly

1st Round Winners:   P.Jones & A.O’Sullivan

2nd Round Winners: I,Briggs & S,Swanson

Wednesday 24th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                        M.McCormack(Skip), J.Clarke,  N.York     

Runners Up:                  C.Wight (Skip), K.Rose, J.Muir    

Saturday 20th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                         S.Binns (Skip), J.Muir, W.Durkin, R.Lilly 

Runners Up:                  A.Mercader (Skip), D.Neaves, G.Hughes,  A.McGlew

Friday 19th May 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                         P.Walker &  R.Furci

Runners Up:                  M.Van Bemmel  & M.Robertson

1st Round Winners:    K.Manton & M.Grace

2nd Round Winners:  J.Adams & D.Adams

Wednesday 17th May 2017-Drawn Game

Equal Winners:            G.Hughes(Skip), R.Lilly, P.Smyth, J.Muir

Equal Winners:            A.Buckingham (Skip), S.Binns, S.Epis       

Runners Up:                  T.Brbich (Skip), S.Ellis, P.Humphry

Saturday 13th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                         M.Grace (Skip), R.Furci, M.Povey, D.Neaves

Runners Up:                  G.Povey (Skip), A.Mercader, H.Hood, J.Clarke

Friday 12th May 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                         K.Manton & T.Cox

Runners Up:                  P.Walker & S.Swanson

Wednesday 10th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                        P.Monger (Skip), H.Hood, D.Neaves

Runners Up:                 S.Binns (Skip), R.Martin, D.Mullenger, P.James

Saturday 6th May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                       M.Grace (Skip), T.Cox, R.Martin, B.Neaves

Runners Up:                 I.Lilly (Skip), R.Furci, B.Webster, J.Clarke

Friday 5th May 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                       P.Walker  &  C.Wight

Runners Up:                D.Mullenger  & I.Lilly

Wednesday 3rd May 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                       I.Lilly (Skip), B.Webster, D.Mullenger

Runners Up:                T.Brbich (Skip), A.Stokes, I.Newbold

Saturday 29th April 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                       D.Neaves (Skip), R.Lilly

Runners Up:               M.Grace (Skip),  I.Lilly, R.Martin

Friday 28th April 2017-Any Gender Pairs

Winners:                     M.Robertson & M.Van Bemmel

Runners Up:              J.Naulast  &  P. Grant

Wednesday 26th April 2017-Drawn Game

Winners:                     S.Blythe (Skip), P.Giles, S.Ellis, T.Brbich

Runners Up:              S.Binns (Skip), R.Lilly, P.Smyth